Updated 3rd Dec

To order our 50th Anniversary DVD or our CD please click here!

 








 

*** To see any updates, please refresh your browser when revisiting the site! ***

 

If you require more info please call 07962 345389 or email the4tunes@gmail.com


 

Tourdates 2016

 




October

SENSATIONAL 60's EXPERIENCE 2016 TOUR DATES

6th: Civic Theatre, Chelmsford. Tel: 01245 606505 www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres
7th: Victoria Theatre, Halifax Tel: 01422 351158 www.victoriatheatre.co.uk
8th: Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury Tel: 01227 787787 www.marlowetheatre.com
10th: Hall For Cornwall, Truro Tel: 01872 262466 www.hallforcornwall.co.uk
13th: Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury Tel: 0844 8717607 www.atgtickets.com/aylesbury
14th: Princess Theatre, Torquay Tel: 0844 8713023 www.atgtickets.com/torquay
15th: Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Tel: 0844 8713015 www.atgtickets.com/folkestone
16th: Playhouse Theatre, Weston Super Mare Tel: 01934 645544 www.theplayhouse.co.uk
20th: Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury Tel: 01743 281281 www.theatresevern.co.uk
21st: City Hall, Newcastle Tel: 0191 2778030 www.newcastlecityhall.org
22nd: Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn Tel: 01553 764864 www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk
23rd: Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering Tel: 01536 414141 www.lighthousetheatre.co.uk
27th: Churchill Theatre, Bromley Tel: 0203 2856000 www.churchilltheatre.co.uk
28th:
The Cresset, Peterborough Tel: 01733 265705 www.cresset.co.uk
29th: White Rock, Hastings Tel: 01424 462288 www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk
31st: Cadogan Hall, London Tel: 0207 7304500 www.cadoganhall.com




November


Sun 6th to Sun 13th Cruise from Brisbane Australia

click picture

The Merseybeats replacing The Fortunes from 3rd through to the 13th November 2016

3rd   Richmond Theatre, Surrey Tel: 0844 8717651 www.agttickets.com
4th: The Orchard Theatre, Dartford Tel: 01322 220000 www.orchardtheatre.co.uk
6th: Theatre Royal, Brighton Tel: 0844 8717650 www.atgtickets.com/brighton
9th: Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham Tel: 0115 9895555 www.trch.co.uk
11th: The Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth Tel: 08445 763000 www.bic.co.uk www.bhlivetickets.co.uk
12th: The Grove Theatre, Dunstable Tel: 01582 602080 www.grovetheatre.co.uk
13th: Wyvern Theatre, Swindon Tel: 01793 524481 www.wyverntheatre.org.uk
16th: * Opera House, York Tel: 0844 8713024 www.atgtickets.com/york
17th: * The Palace Theatre Manchester
18th: Ferneham Hall, Fareham Tel: 01329 231942 www.fernehamhall.co.uk
19th: Embassy Theatre, Skegness Tel: 0845 6740505 www.embassytheatre.co.uk
20th: Guild Hall, Preston Tel: 0845 3442012 www.prestonguildhall.com
21st: City Hall, Hull Tel: 01482 300300 www.hcandl.co.uk/hullcityhall
22nd: The Hawth, Crawley Tel: 01293 553636 www.hawth.co.uk
23rd: * Palace Theatre, Redditch Tel: 01527 65203 www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk
24th: Empire Theatre, Liverpool Tel: 0844 8713017 www.atgtickets.com/liverpool
25th: New Victoria Theatre Woking Tel: 08448717645 www.newvictoria.co.uk
27th: Marina Theatre, Lowestoft Tel: 01502 533200 www.marinatheatre.co.uk
28th: Venue Cymru, Llandudno Tel: 01492 872000 www.venuecymru.co.uk
29th: Opera House, Buxton Tel: 0845 1272190 www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk




December

1st: Southport, Theatre Tel: 0844 8713021 www.atgtickets.com/southport
2nd: City Hall, Sheffield Tel: 0114 2 789789 www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk
3rd: New Theatre, Oxford Tel: 0844 871 3020 www.atgtickets.com/oxford
9th: Forum Theatre, Great Malvern Tel: 01684 892277 www.malvern-theatres.co.uk
10th: Victoria Hall, Stoke Tel: 0844 8717649 www.atgtickets.com/stoke

Sat 17th: Cricket St Thomas House Hotel


 

Tourdates 2017

January

Wed 4th: to Wed 11th Holiday Week

Fri 13th: Mill Rythe Holiday Village
Sat 21st: Butlins Minehead
Thurs 26th: Sunderland Empire Tel: 0844 871 3022 www.atgtickets.com
Fri 27th: Southend Cliffs Pavilion. Tel. 01702 351135 www.cliffspavilion.co.uk
Sat 28th Grand Theatre Wolverhampton. Tel 01902 429212 www.grandtheatre.co.uk

Sun 29th: Leominster Social Club Fund Raising Concert
'Dementia Friendly Leominster' & Children's Ward at the County Hospital
*** SEE HERE ***




February


Sat 4th: Bocholt in Belgium (with 60 piece orchestra)
Sat 11th: Sleaford Legionnaires Club. Southgate Sleaford

Sat 18th: Bembridge Coastal Hotel Isle of Wight

SENSATIONAL 60's EXPERIENCE 2016/17 TOUR DATES

23rd: Baths Hall Scunthorpe Tel  Tel: 0844 8542776 www.bathshall.co.uk
24th: The Beck Theatre, Hayes. Tel. 0208 5618371 www.becktheatre.org.uk

28th Belgrade Theatre Coventry Tel: 024 7655 305 www.belgrade.co.uk




March


2nd: Grand Theatre Swansea. Tel. 01792 475715 www.swanseagrand.co.uk
3rd Alexandra Theatre Birmingham. Tel. 0844 8713011 www.atgtickets.com/birmingham
4th: Regent Theatre Ipswich. Tel. 01473 433100 www.ipswichregent.com
10th Assembly Hall, Worthing. Tel. 01903 206206 www.worthingtheatres.co.uk
11th: Concert Hall Stevenage Tel 0143≠8 363200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk
17th The West Cliff Theatre Clacton. Tel.01255 433344 www.westcliffclacton.co.uk
18th: The Auditorium Grimsby. Tel. 0300 3000035 www.grimsbyauditorium.org.uk
19th: Town Hall Cheltenham Tel: 08445 762210 www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk
24th Royal & Derngate N'hampton Tel. 01604 624811 www.royalandderngate.co.uk
25th: Hexagon Reading Tel 0118 960 6060 www.readingarts.com
30th Assembly Hall Tunbridge Wells. Tel 01892 530613 www.assemblyhalltheatre.co.uk
31st: De Montfort Hall Leicester Tel 0116 2333111 www.demontforthall.co.uk



April


1st Alban Arena, St Albans. Tel: 01727 844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk
2nd Queens Theatre, Barnstaple Tel: 01271 324242 www.northdevontheatres.org.uk
7th The Forum Theatre, Billingham Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk
8th The Forum Theatre, Billingham Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk
14th Sands Centre Carlisle Tel: 01228 63376 www.thesandscentre.co.uk
15th The Spa, Bridlington Tel: 01262 678258 www.thespabridlington.com

Sat 22nd: Widnes Tennis  Academy (rearranged from January)


May


Tue 9th to Tue 16th Holiday
Fri 19th: Newbury Showground
Sat 20th: Lakeside Coastal Resort Hayling Island
Sat 27th : Buckley WMC  Brook St, Buckley CH7 3A



June



Sat 3rd: Southport Pleasure Land. Southport
Sun 9th: Royal British Legion Leighton Buzzard
Sat 10th Central Theatre, Chatham Tel: 01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk

Sat 17th: The Tavern Brean Sands Somerset
Sun 18th: Potters Leisure Centre Hopton on Sea
Wed 28th: Seacroft Holiday Village Beach Road Hemsby



July


Sat 8th: Jurys Inn Hinckley Island Hotel
Fri 14 July: Regal Theatre Minehead 'Past & Present'


August

Sat 5th: Sleaford Legionnaires Club. Southgate Sleaford
Sat 26th: Littlecoat House Hotel Hungerford


 

September


Sat 2nd: Royal Court Hotel Coventry
9th: Nantwich Rd Social Club Crewe
12th to 19th Holiday Week
Fri 22nd * On Hold *
Sat 30th: Nidd Hall Hotel Harrogate




November

Thur 16th: Unity Farm Burnham on Sea



December

Sat 2nd: Searles Leisure Resort. Hunstanton

 

Tourdates 2018

 

February

Sat 10th: Sleaford Legionnaires Club. Southgate Sleaford


June

Sat 9th: British Royal Legion Leighton Buzzard



 



 

 

Please check with the venue before travelling. Although we try to be accurate in the listings, mistakes may happen! If you spot an error in a show, please let us know here