Updated 19th April

To order our 50th Anniversary DVD or our CD please click here!

 








 

*** To see any updates, please refresh your browser when revisiting the site! ***

 

If you require more info please call 07962 345389 or email the4tunes@gmail.com


 

Tourdates 2016




Sat 2nd: Date Taken for private party.
Fri 15th: Adelphi Hotel Liverpool 'Yesterday Once More'

Sat 23rd: Welwyn Samuel Centre Llanelli
Sat 30th: The Swivel Club - Rushden Bowls Club



Sun 21st: Bree Belgium: Fortunes, Animals, Troggs, Rubettes, Zombies, Showaddywaddy

Fri 26th: The Elms Social Wigston (in aid of Rainbows Children's Hospice)
Tickets from Sally or Emily on 0116 271 3618 or email: fortunes50@hotmail.co.uk




September

2nd - 9th Taken for personal reasons
Sat 10th: The Platform Morecambe 'Past and Present'
Fri 16th: Severn Theater Shrewsbury 'Past & Present'
Sat 17th: Norton Grange Isle of Wight

Sat 24th: The Cube Corby
30 Sep – 3 October Cruise out of Southampton

click hereclick picture




October

SENSATIONAL 60's EXPERIENCE 2016 TOUR DATES

6th: Civic Theatre, Chelmsford. Tel: 01245 606505 www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres
7th: Victoria Theatre, Halifax Tel: 01422 351158 www.victoriatheatre.co.uk
8th: Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury Tel: 01227 787787 www.marlowetheatre.com
10th: Hall For Cornwall, Truro Tel: 01872 262466 www.hallforcornwall.co.uk
13th: Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury Tel: 0844 8717607 www.atgtickets.com/aylesbury
14th: Princess Theatre, Torquay Tel: 0844 8713023 www.atgtickets.com/torquay
15th: Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Tel: 0844 8713015 www.atgtickets.com/folkestone
16th: Playhouse Theatre, Weston Super Mare Tel: 01934 645544 www.theplayhouse.co.uk
20th: Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury Tel: 01743 281281 www.theatresevern.co.uk
21st: City Hall, Newcastle Tel: 0191 2778030 www.newcastlecityhall.org
22nd: Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn Tel: 01553 764864 www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk
23rd: Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering Tel: 01536 414141 www.lighthousetheatre.co.uk
27th: Churchill Theatre, Bromley Tel: 0203 2856000 www.churchilltheatre.co.uk
28th: The Cresset, Peterborough Tel: 01733 265705 www.cresset.co.uk
29th: White Rock, Hastings Tel: 01424 462288 www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk
31st: Cadogan Hall, London Tel: 0207 7304500 www.cadoganhall.com




November


Sun 6th to Sun 13th Cruise from Brisbane Australia

click picture

The Merseybeats replacing The Fortunes from 3rd through to the 13th November 2016


4th: The Orchard Theatre, Dartford Tel: 01322 220000 www.orchardtheatre.co.uk
5th: ( TBC )
6th: Theatre Royal, Brighton Tel: 0844 8717650 www.atgtickets.com/brighton
9th: Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham Tel: 0115 9895555 www.trch.co.uk
10th: ( TBC )
11th: The Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth Tel: 08445 763000 www.bic.co.uk www.bhlivetickets.co.uk
12th: The Grove Theatre, Dunstable Tel: 01582 602080 www.grovetheatre.co.uk
13th: Wyvern Theatre, Swindon Tel: 01793 524481 www.wyverntheatre.org.uk
16th: Opera House, York Tel: 0844 8713024 www.atgtickets.com/york
17th: The Palace Theatre Manchester
18th: Ferneham Hall, Fareham Tel: 01329 231942 www.fernehamhall.co.uk
19th: Embassy Theatre, Skegness Tel: 0845 6740505 www.embassytheatre.co.uk
20th: Guild Hall, Preston Tel: 0845 3442012 www.prestonguildhall.com
21st: City Hall, Hull Tel: 01482 300300 www.hcandl.co.uk/hullcityhall
22nd: The Hawth, Crawley Tel: 01293 553636 www.hawth.co.uk
23rd: Palace Theatre, Redditch Tel: 01527 65203 www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk
24th: Empire Theatre, Liverpool Tel: 0844 8713017 www.atgtickets.com/liverpool
25th: New Victoria Theatre Woking Tel: 08448717645 www.marinatheatre.co.uk
27th: Marina Theatre, Lowestoft Tel: 01502 533200 www.marinatheatre.co.uk
28th: Venue Cymru, Llandudno Tel: 01492 872000 www.venuecymru.co.uk
29th: Opera House, Buxton Tel: 0845 1272190 www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk




December

1st: Southport, Theatre Tel: 0844 8713021 www.atgtickets.com/southport
2nd: City Hall, Sheffield Tel: 0114 2 789789 www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk
3rd: New Theatre, Oxford Tel: 0844 871 3020 www.atgtickets.com/oxford
9th: Forum Theatre, Great Malvern Tel: 01684 892277 www.malvern-theatres.co.uk
10th: Victoria Hall, Stoke Tel: 0844 8717649 www.atgtickets.com/stoke

Sat 17th: Cricket St Thomas House Hotel


 

Tourdates 2017

January

Fri 13th: Mill Rythe Holiday Village
27th: Southend Cliffs Pavilion. Tel. 01702 351135 www.cliffspavilion.co.uk
28th Grand Theatre Wolverhampton. Tel 01902 429212 www.grandtheatre.co.uk



February


Sat 4th: Bocholt in Belgium (with 60 piece orchestra)
Sat 11th: Sleaford Legionnaires Club. Southgate Sleaford

Sat 18th: Bembridge Coastal Hotel Isle of Wight

SENSATIONAL 60's EXPERIENCE 2016/17 TOUR DATES

23rd: Baths Hall Scunthorpe
24th: The Beck Theatre, Hayes. Tel. 0208 5618371 www.becktheatre.org.uk

Sat 25th TBC




March


2nd: Grand Theatre Swansea. Tel. 01792 475715 www.swanseagrand.co.uk
3rd Alexandra Theatre Birmingham. Tel. 0844 8713011 www.atgtickets.com/birmingham
4th: Regent Theatre Ipswich. Tel. 01473 433100 www.ipswichregent.com
10th Assembly Hall, Worthing. Tel. 01903 206206 www.worthingtheatres.co.uk
11th: Concert Hall Stevenage Tel 01438 363200 www.gordon-craig.co.uk
17th The West Cliff Theatre Clacton. Tel.01255 433344 www.westcliffclacton.co.uk
18th: The Auditorium Grimsby. Tel. 0300 3000035 www.grimsbyauditorium.org.uk
19th: Town Hall Cheltenham Tel: 08445 762210 www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk
24th Royal & Derngate N'hampton Tel. 01604 624811 www.royalandderngate.co.uk
25th: Hexagon Reading Tel 0118 960 6060 www.readingarts.com
30th Assembly Hall Tunbridge Wells. Tel 01892 530613 www.assemblyhalltheatre.co.uk
31st: De Montfort Hall Leicester Tel 0116 2333111 www.demontforthall.co.uk



April


1st Alban Arena, St Albans. Tel: 01727 844488 www.alban-arena.co.uk
2nd Queens Theatre, Barnstaple Tel: 01271 324242 www.northdevontheatres.org.uk
7th The Forum Theatre, Billingham Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk
8th The Forum Theatre, Billingham Tel: 01642 552663 www.forumtheatrebillingham.co.uk
14th Sands Centre Carlisle
15th The Spa, Bridlington Tel: 01262 678258 www.thespabridlington.com




June


10th Central Theatre, Chatham Tel: 01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk
Sat 17th: The Tavern Brean Sands Somerset


September

Sat 9th: Nantwich Rd Social Club Sheffield




November

Thur 16th: Unity Farm Burnham on Sea



 

 

Please check with the venue before travelling. Although we try to be accurate in the listings, mistakes may happen! If you spot an error in a show, please let us know here