Updated Sep 18th

(please refresh your browser to see updates)

To order our 50th Anniversary DVD or our CD please click here!

 







Tourdates 2014

 

When booking for 'Past & Present' shows, please look out for 'Early Bird' prices.

The quicker you book.......... the cheaper the ticket!


SEPTEMBER

* 6th to 13th Holiday Week *

Sat 20th: Private Party Hungerford
Wed 24th: Melton Theatre Melton Mowbray 'Past and Present' www.meltontheatre.co.uk 01664 851111
Sat 27th Private Party Bromyard

60's Gold Tour 2014



30 Sept: SALISBURY City Hall

 

OCTOBER

Wed 1 Oct: HIGH WYCOMBE  Swan Theatre
Thur 2 Oct: CROYDON  Fairfield Hal
Fri 3 Oct: POOLE  The Lighthouse
Sat 4 Oct: CHATHAM  Central Hall Theatre
Wed 8th: Butlins Skegness
Thur 9 Oct: BRISTOL  Hippodrome
Fri 10 Oct: TORQUAY  Princess Theatre
Sat 11 Oct: ST ALBANS  Alban Arena
Sun 12 Oct: CAMBRIDGE  Corn Exchange
Wed 15 Oct: BASINGSTOKE  Anvil Theatre
Thur 16 Oct: WORTHING  Assembly Hall
Fri 17 Oct: STEVENAGE  Leisure Centre
Sat 18 Oct: MARGATE  Winter Gardens
Sun 19 Oct: SOUTHEND  Cliffs Pavilion
Mon 20 Oct: PORTSMOUTH  King’s Theatre, Southsea
Wed 22 Oct: STOKE ON TRENT  Regent Theatre
Thur 23 Oct: LEICESTER  De Montfort Hall
Fri 24 Oct: NORTHAMPTON  Derngate Theatre
Wed 29 Oct: CARDIFF  St David’s Hall
Thur 30 Oct: LLANDUDNO  Venue Cymru
Fri 31 Oct: DONCASTER  The Dome




NOVEMBER

Sat 1 Nov: BLACKPOOL  Opera House
Sun 2 Nov: LEEDS  Grand Theatre
Thur 6 Nov: YORK  The Barbican
Fri 7 Nov: GATESHEAD  The Sage
Sat 8 Nov: DUNDEE  Caird Hall
Sun 9 Nov: GLASGOW  Concert Hall
Mon 10 Nov: EDINBURGH  Playhouse
Tue 11 Nov: PERTH  Concert Hall
Wed 12 Nov: ABERDEEN  Music Hall
Thur 13 Nov: INVERNESS  Eden Court Theatre
Fri 14th: CISWO Glenrothes
Sat 15 Nov: BUXTON  Opera House
Sun 16 Nov: LONDON  The Palladium
Tue 18 Nov: EASTBOURNE  Congress Theatre
Fri 21st: The Platform Morecambe 'Past & Present' www.lancaster.gov.uk
Sat 22nd: Festival Drayton Centre, Market Drayton 'Past & Present' www.festivaldraytoncentre.com
Sun 23 Nov: LIVERPOOL  Empire
Tue 25 Nov: NOTTINGHAM  Concert Hall
Wed 26 Nov: MANCHESTER  Bridgewater Hall
Sat 29 Nov: CRAWLEY  Hawth Theatre
Sun 30 Nov: DARTFORD  Orchard Theatre




DECEMBER

Mon 1 Dec: AYLESBURY  Waterside Theatre
Tue 2 Dec: BIRMINGHAM  Symphony Hall
Fri 5th: The Brooke Southampton
Sat 6th: Warsop Ex Servicemens Club Warsop Notts

Sat 13th: Butlins Skegness (Afternoon Show)

Wed 31st Arden Hall Castle Bromwich Tel: 0121 749 5089 for tickets!!


3rd: Wedding Party
Sat 17th: The White Rock Hastings 'Past and Present'
Sun 18th: Mill Rythe Holiday Village

Sat 24th: Cheltenham Town Hall 'Past and Present' www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk
Sun 25th: Epsom Playhouse 'Past and Present' www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk


Fri 6th: Corton
Sat 7th: British Legion Club Leighton Buzzard
Fri 13th Hippodrome Eastbourne 'Past and Present' www.eastbournetheatres.co.uk
Thurs 19th: The Cresset Theatre Peterborough
Sat 28th: The Swivel Club Rushden Bowls Club


March

Fri 13th: Unity Farm- Brean Sands - Somerset - TA8 2RB 'Yesterday Once More'
Sat 21st: Benbridge Coast Hotel Isle of Wight
Fri 27th: Richmond Holiday Park Skegness

 


Fri 10th: Tivoli Theatre Wimborne Dorset 'Past and Present' www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk
Fri 17th: Garrick Theatre Lichfield 'Past and Present' www.lichfieldgarrick.com
Thurs 23rd: Solihull Arts Centre'Past and Present' www.solihullartscomplex.co.uk

 


May

Sat 9th: The Congress Cwmbran 'Past and Present' www.congresstheatrecwmbran.co.uk
Fri 22nd: Charity Show for Rainbows Childrens Hospice www.theelms.co.uk
Thurs 28th The Orchard Dartford, TBA
Sat 30th: Artrix Bromsgrove 'Past and Present'
www.artrix.co.uk

 


June

Fri 12th: Potters Holiday Park
Thurs 18th: Exmouth Pavilion 'Past and Present' www.exmouthpavillion.co.uk
Sat 27th: HEDCA Community Centre Gosport Hampshire

 


July

Fri 3rd: Vauxhall Holiday Park Gt Yarmouth
Sat 11th: Cricket St Thomas Hotel - Chard Somerset
Sat 18th: The West Cliff Theatre Clacton 'Past and Present'
www.westcliffclacton.co.uk


Aug

Sun 23rd: The Mill at Sonning Theatre Reading 'Past and Present'


Sept

Fri 4th: The Regent Centre Christchurch 'Past and Present' www.regentcentre.co.uk


October

Monday 5th to Friday 9th October taken.
Sat 24th: The Lights Andover 'Past and Present' www.thelights.org.uk
31st: Warners Nidd Hall Harrogate

 


November

Sat 7th: Regal Theatre Tenbury Wells 'Past & Present' www.regaltenbury.co.uk
Fri 20th: Unity Farm Holiday Center Burnham
Sat 28th: Sinah Warren Hayling Island


December

26th: Haven Holiday

 

 

Please check with the venue before travelling. Although we try to be accurate in the listings, mistakes may happen! If you spot an error in a show, please let us know here